April 14, 2023


Photo from L-R: Cllr Roger Kennedy, Cathaoirleach of Tipperary County Council, Jacinta Murray, Library Service, Cllr David Dunne, Cathaoirleach of Carrick on Suir Municipal District, Ann Marie Brophy, Library Service. [Photo: Marguerite Kent] Tipperary County Council Library Service is delighted to be able to offer the C-Pen Readerpen to borrow from all of our branches....
Read More

News By Category

Accessibility Toolbar